Texas offices that publish a fee for a fixed full arch, the All-on-4 or All-on-X type, list $9,995 to $21,995 per arch, and most sit between $13,000 and $19,500. The two offices that price both arches together list $25,998 and $30,000 to $50,000. A removable snap-on overdenture costs less, $4,499 to $15,999 per arch at Texas offices. Many sources, CareCredit included, never say per arch or both; this page flags each one.
- Fixed full arch, Texas offices
- $9,995 to $21,995per arch, 2026 fee pages
- Both arches, Texas offices
- $25,998 to $50,000Austin and Fort Worth
- Snap-on overdenture, Texas
- $4,499 to $15,999per arch, office fees
- CareCredit All-on-4, Texas
- $13,720arch basis not stated, April 2026
Fixed full-arch fees from Texas offices
Per arch unless marked.
| Practice | City | Prosthesis | Fee | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Advanced Dentistry Lewisville | Lewisville | All-on-X, Teeth-in-a-Day | From $9,995 | Low outlier |
| South Austin Dental Associates | Austin | All-on-4, standard (not zirconia) | $12,999; $25,998 both arches | |
| South Austin Dental Associates | Austin | All-on-4, zirconia final bridge | From $16,999, shown down from $20,999 | “$4,000 off each arch”; end date left blank on the page |
| Innate Dental Solutions | Plano | Fixed full arch | $13,000 | |
| Innate Dental Solutions | Plano | Malo bridge, crowns on a titanium bar | $17,500 | Through December 31, 2026; $25,000 from January 1, 2027 |
| FastNewSmile Dental Implant Center | Dallas | All-on-4 | $14,000 to $25,000 | Typically includes extractions, IV sedation and placement |
| Red Bud Dental | Round Rock | All-on-4 | From $14,750 | Page dated April 7, 2026 |
| Custom Periodontics & Implantology | Fort Worth | All-on-4 | $15,000 to $25,000; $30,000 to $50,000 both arches | Published starting range |
| Forte Implant Center | Plano | All-on-4, nano-ceramic; full zirconia | From $15,500; from $19,500 | Anesthesia billed separately; lifetime warranty on zirconia |
| North Texas Dental Surgery | McKinney, Plano, Grapevine | All-on-4 hybrid; zirconia | From $18,000; from $21,500 | All-inclusive, no extra charge for added bone or sedation; warranty on zirconia |
| Texas Dental Implant Center | Houston | All-on-X, fixed | From $19,499 | |
| Preferred Dental Center | San Antonio | Fixed zirconia bridge | From $21,995 |
Pages are undated unless a date is shown. Three more offices publish a fixed full-arch price without saying per arch or both: Vela Dental, Corpus Christi, from $14,999 with permanent zirconia teeth; Sugarland Smile Center, $18,000 for a hybrid and $20,000 for zirconia; and Lovett Dental, Sugar Land and Corpus Christi, $19,999 to $25,000 for a fixed hybrid. SA Family Dental Center in San Antonio gives an average of $20,000 to $26,000 per arch in its centers, which is an average rather than a fee.
Where a tooth material is named it is zirconia, or nano-ceramic at Forte; no Texas page names PMMA or acrylic. At the three offices that price both per arch, zirconia costs $3,500 (North Texas Dental Surgery), $4,000 (Forte, and South Austin at its promotional price) or $8,000 (South Austin at its regular price) more per arch.
Ranges restated by Texas practices
These pages restate a market range; none is the office’s own fee.
| Area | Restated range | Basis | Published by | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Houston | $15,000 to $30,000 | Per arch | Oral Family Dental | Year not shown |
| Houston | $20,000 to $45,000+; $40,000 to $90,000 | Per arch; both arches | Naba Dental | 2026 |
| Dallas | $15,000 to $30,000 | Per arch | Dallas Periodontal Associates; Randall Dentistry | April 10, 2026 |
| Plano | $20,000 to $30,000 or more | Per arch | Veeraj Patel, DDS | July 18, 2026 |
| San Antonio | $20,000 to $50,000 | Per arch | Colony Dental Care | April 17, 2026 |
| Austin | $18,000 to $28,000 | Per arch | Meadows Dental Care | July 2026 |
Naba Dental shares a Houston address with Texas Dental Implant Center, so the two may be one practice.
National anchors
| Source | Fixed full arch | Basis | Date |
|---|---|---|---|
| ClearChoice | $14,000 to $36,000 | Per arch | 2025 data |
| Aspen Dental | $19,979 average; $19,315 to $30,878 | Per arch | 2026 data |
| CareCredit, All-on-4 | $15,176 average; $11,640 to $27,500; Texas $13,720 | Not stated | April 24, 2026 |
| CareCredit, All-on-6 | $29,980 average | Not stated | Undated |
| DentalPlans.com | $20,000 to $60,000 | Per arch | August 2024 |
| Guardian | $15,000 to $60,000, full mouth | Not stated | January 2026 |
| MetLife | Upwards of $60,000, full mouth | Not stated | September 2025 |
Snap-on and implant-retained overdentures
| Practice | City | Fee | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Northwest Family Dental | Lake Worth (Fort Worth) | $4,499 lower; $7,999 upper | Per arch, July 27, 2026 |
| Innate Dental Solutions | Plano | $8,000, two to four implants | Per arch |
| South Austin Dental Associates | Austin | From $8,499 (three implants, lower); from $9,999 (four implants) | Per arch |
| North Texas Dental Surgery | Plano area | From $8,500 | Not stated |
| Vela Dental | Corpus Christi | From $8,999, four implants | Not stated |
| Lovett Dental | Sugar Land, Corpus Christi | $9,999 to $12,000 | Not stated |
| Sugarland Smile Center | Sugar Land | $11,000 to $15,000, four to six implants | Not stated |
| Preferred Dental Center | San Antonio | From $12,995 | Per arch |
| Texas Dental Implant Center | Houston | From $15,999 | Per arch |
| Brident | Texas offices | $9,040 upper; $7,910 lower, up to four implants, retail | Per arch, to December 31, 2026 |
Nationally, Aspen Dental’s average is $8,289 per arch ($7,628 to $13,297) and ClearChoice gives $8,000 to $13,500. CareCredit’s snap-on ($2,480) and overdenture ($3,136) averages are far below every other source and probably leave out the implants.
Implant-supported bridges
- Texas offices. Preferred Dental Center, two-implant bridge from $6,995; Red Bud Dental, three-unit bridge $7,500 to $9,500 on its April 2026 page and $8,000 on another; South Austin Dental Associates, three teeth from $8,499.
- National. Aspen Dental average $7,663 ($5,884 to $9,920); ClearChoice $10,500 to $13,500; CareCredit $5,195; Guardian, restating Healthline, $5,000 to $15,000 for two implants spanning three or four teeth.
What a full-arch fee includes
- Extractions and sedation. FastNewSmile’s range typically includes both; North Texas Dental Surgery adds nothing for bone or sedation; Forte bills anesthesia separately.
- Itemized extras. Red Bud Dental’s All-on-4 page lists surgical extraction at $250 to $450 a tooth and grafting at $450 to $900 a site.
- Temporary teeth. Sugarland Smile Center prices a full arch with a temporary denture at $10,000, against $18,000 for a hybrid.
- The final prosthesis. Coast Dental’s schedule, footnoted “Fees effective 01/01/19”, lists the fixed hybrid prosthesis alone at $5,233 per arch, implants billed separately.
How Texans pay
- Dental insurance. An implant benefit, where a plan has one, stops at a cap: $1,000 a year on Humana Extend 2500, $2,000 lifetime on Cigna’s individual plans. See dental insurance and implants in Texas.
- Medicare. Medicare.gov names dentures and implants among the items Original Medicare does not cover.
- Texas Medicaid. No adult implant or denture benefit outside narrow groups. STAR+PLUS HCBS waiver members can get dental, dentures included, up to $5,000 a plan year; implants are not named. See Texas Medicaid and dental implants.
- Dental schools. UT Health San Antonio’s prosthodontic residents restore implants with dentures, at resident fees about 33 percent below private practice. See Texas dental schools.
- Financing. Proceed Finance lends $1,500 to $75,000 over up to 12 years; Happen Bank $500 to $65,000 over 6 to 144 months. See ways to pay less.
Single-tooth fees are on dental implant cost in Texas, and local figures on the Houston, Dallas, San Antonio, Austin, Fort Worth and El Paso guides.
Frequently asked questions
How much does All-on-4 cost in Texas?
Texas offices that publish a fixed full-arch fee list $9,995 to $21,995 per arch. South Austin Dental Associates lists $25,998 for both arches and Custom Periodontics in Fort Worth $30,000 to $50,000.
Is a full-mouth price per arch or for both arches?
Most Texas office pages say per arch. CareCredit, Guardian, MetLife, Vela Dental, Sugarland Smile Center and Lovett Dental do not, so ask which before comparing.
How much more is zirconia?
At the three Texas offices that price both per arch, zirconia adds $3,500 to $8,000 per arch over the standard prosthesis.
How much is a snap-on denture on implants in Texas?
Texas office fees run from $4,499 for a lower arch to $15,999 per arch. Which option fits is a question for a dentist who has examined you.
Sources
- CareCredit, All-on-4 cost (2026); CareCredit, cost list; DentalPlans.com (2024); Guardian (2026); Guardian, bridges; MetLife (2025)
- Humana Extend 2500; Cigna individual plans; Medicare.gov; STAR+PLUS handbook, dental; UT Health San Antonio clinics, payment information; Proceed Finance; Happen Bank
- Chains, cited as text: ClearChoice (2025 data); Aspen Dental (2026 data); Brident; Coast Dental; Lovett Dental
- Texas practices, cited as text: Advanced Dentistry Lewisville; South Austin Dental Associates; Innate Dental Solutions; FastNewSmile Dental Implant Center; Red Bud Dental (two pages); Custom Periodontics & Implantology; Forte Implant Center; North Texas Dental Surgery; Texas Dental Implant Center; Preferred Dental Center; Vela Dental; Sugarland Smile Center; SA Family Dental Center; Northwest Family Dental; Oral Family Dental; Naba Dental; Dallas Periodontal Associates; Randall Dentistry; Veeraj Patel, DDS; Colony Dental Care; Meadows Dental Care
Figures retrieved October 2, 2026 from each publisher’s own page. Full-arch fees vary with the number of implants, the material and what the office bundles; a written quote from a dentist who has examined you governs. Tooth Restoration TX is a publication, not a practice.


